top of page

Gentle Bhakti Sanga

This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Connect with the Heart

  • Online

Service Description

​- Read & discuss a verse from Srimad-Bhagavatam together - Share anything on your heart & be compassionately heard - Experience a contemplative/healing practice to help your concern and bring the verse into your heart Bhakti is tender and soft like a lotus. She invites us into a gentle relationship with God/Krishna, who reciprocates accordingly with His divine gentle grace. This gentle grace of God reveals the way to be gentle with ourselves and others too. Let us come together to share the gentle ways of bhakti. Becoming God conscious or Krishna conscious does not have to be hardened. This online devotional healing and support circle offers you an emotionally and spiritually safe intimate atmosphere to receive the light of the Bhagavatam, compassionate listening to your heart, and intuitive practices to gentle your way. Alternating Weeks: Monday, 5:30pm EST (Tues. 7:30am Melbourne) Wednesday, 1:00pm EST (6pm UK, 7pm South Africa) 5 participant maximum per session


Cancellation Policy

All purchases at Lotus Grace are nonrefundable. Credit for cancelled sessions can be applied to rescheduling any service. Please contact Lotus Grace at least 24 hours in advance to reschedule. PLEASE NOTE: Lotus Grace does not offer predictions or diagnoses and cures for medical conditions. This service is not intended as a substitute for professional legal or medical assistance.


bottom of page